Sephora VIB Guide and Wishlist!

 

 

HEP

Hello readers and happy Thursday!  Starting today, Sephora kicks off it’s 15% sale for VIB members (yay!) and I thought it would be nice to create a guide for some higher end products that are worth every penny but when you can apply a discount, well, why not! 🙂

 

Makeup

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer (Illuminating)- Perfect for creating a healthy glow and excellent for aging skin.  Also available in oil free version and regular tinted moisturizer.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush- Amazing blush that is blends effortlessly, provides a subtle glow and is a go-to for my simple makeup routine.

YSL Glossy Stains- Love these stains as they don’t feel drying and are highly pigmented.

HE Makeup

Fragrance

Givenchy Ange ou Demon Le Secret- This perfume has been a staple for years and is just very unique with notes of cranberry, green tea, white peony, sambac jasmine, blond woods and white musks.

Giorgio Armani Si- New to my collection, this fragrance delivers a sophisticated scent with notes of pear, freesia and amber wood.

HE Fragrance

Hair

Drybar Detox Dry Shampoo- A great travel item to toss in your purse and use on the go.  Read my full review here.

Drybar

Skincare

Kate Somerville Exfolikate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment- This green tinged product is one of my favorite exfoliators that leaves my skin soft plus I love the scent.

Kate Somerville

My Wishlist

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette 

hourglassambientlightingpalette6

Nars Audacious Lipsticks- looking at shades Greta, Raquel and Anita 

NARS-Audacious

 

Laura Mercier Silk Creme Oil Free Photo Edition Foundation 

Laura Mercier

Marc Jacobs Beauty Genius Gel Super-Charged Oil Free Foundation 

 marc jacobs

 

I may tweak a few items here and there but this is what’s on my list so far!

Tell me, what are you planning to get or what’s on your wishlist? 

Stephanie 

 

29 thoughts on “Sephora VIB Guide and Wishlist!

  1. Love your list!!! I am going crazy at the moment and feel the need to buy, but won’t lololol. I just got something today but no mas I told myself. Must stay strong! I can’t wait to see what you get ahhhh, I wish I didn’t love sales as much as I do, I go crazy 😦 xoxox Janet

  2. Wow 15% is big deal! I love Laura Mercier’s foundation, especially the one on your wish list is amazing, former silk creme foundation! Can’t wait to read your reviews for what you’d get ❤

  3. Great haul and list! I really want to get the Lora Pro 2 palette, It’s been on my wishlist for quite sometime now. Hopefully I will be able to purchase it soon! The Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette looks amazing too!! ❤

  4. Buying fragrance is something that I should have done! I’m really trying to limit myself since I dropped a ton of cash last weekend, but the new Atelier scents are sooo nice

  5. The nars audacious lippies are definitely on my list! I’ve also been eyeing up esté lauder’s double wear foundation because I know lots of people have it and it works!!☺️💗

  6. Pingback: My Sephora Sale Ideas & Friend Mail | The World of Cos

Leave a comment