Skin Tip: Refresh Skin with Rose Water!

You can pour rose water (available in health food stores) into a mini spray bottle and use it throughout the day to refresh and soothe skin.  It’s a nice pick me up product to use in spring and summer months.

*Always remember to do a patch test to avoid adverse reactions.

A huge thanks to those who gave me some feedback on subscription boxes!  If anyone is thinking of subscribing to boxes, check out what these lovely bloggers had to say here.

Wishing everyone a marvelous weekend,

Stephanie  

 

28 thoughts on “Skin Tip: Refresh Skin with Rose Water!

  1. I really want to get some rose water. It’s something I have been wanting to do for a while. I just wasn’t sure where to get it. I hope you have a wonderful weekend Stephanie! 🙂 xo

      • I think there is a Whole Foods at the Town Square right? I think I recall seeing one when I was there last year and I got super happy because I was in the mood for some GT Kombucha. 🙂 I’m sure they carry some.

      • Yeah there probably is one. They have so many stores there! I haven’t been in a while so I really need to go there soon! I will be on the lookout for it! 🙂

  2. Hey Stephie, do you think that I can use that if I’m following a specific skin care routine prescribed by my dermatologist? It shouldn’t alter anything right? I trust your advice! 🙂

  3. Great post! I love rose water! I actually have some aloe vera gel mixed with rose water, it smells so nice. I put it on when ever my skin feels a little beaten down by then sun.

Leave a comment