Best Foundations for a Glowing Complexion!

Hi readers!

Today I’ll be sharing  my top three foundations I like to use when my skin needs a little extra help in achieving a glowing complexion. 🙂

lancome

Lancome Teint Miracle 

You’ll get a nice, dewy look with this medium coverage foundation.  A little goes a long way and it does a good job of concealing any redness in your complexion.  Combination skin types may want to apply a bit of powder as it can tend to appear oily after a couple of hours.

 

chanel

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua 

Definitely the sheerest and the lightest-weight one of the bunch, I love how it allows your skin to look like skin without flaws.  It melts right into skin and after a while, you’ll forget you have anything on.

laura mercier

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer Illuminating 

I love the fact that you can wear this alone or mix it in with your favorite foundation to get a customized radiant complexion.  Works really well on mature skin to give it a youthful glow.

What are your favorite go-to foundations for a holiday glow?

Stephanie 

 

11 thoughts on “Best Foundations for a Glowing Complexion!

  1. I would love to try any of these foundations. They all sound really nice! Lately I have been enjoying the L’Oreal Infalliable Pro Matte foundation. I’ve never used a high end foundation, only drugstore ones. I would like to try a high end one sometime and see how it is. 🙂 xo

    • I know what you mean! I really want to try Charlotte Tilbury but I feel I need to finish up the ones I have first. The struggle of being a beauty blogger, lol! I hope you had a great Christmas! 😃

      • I know. There is always something I want and I feel like I must have it right now. I am afraid to really know what I spend on products and especially ones I don’t need more of!

Leave a comment